If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you. 

South Dakota Good Sam Chapters

Centennial Roamers

President: Ernie Nauman

Spearfish, SD

E-mail: einauman@rushmore.com


Corn Palace Sams

President: Gerald Bultje

Mitchell, SD

E-mail: NA


Liberated Good Sams

President: Matt Husman

Madison, SD

E-mail: husmanm@hotmail.com


Paha Sapa Campers

President: Jason Bender

Rapid City, SD

E-mail: jasonrbender@yahoo.com



Prairie Travelers

President: Sharon Rueschhoff

Sioux Falls, SD

E-mail: Sharon.rueschhoff@gmail.com


Tri County Sams

President: Brinda Peterson

Aberdeen, SD 57401

E-mail: lbpet@nvc.net

  Site Map